Share:
 

Contacts

Balmain South Sydney Cricket Club

  

Postal Address

PO Box 1725
Rozelle NSW 2039

 

Patron - Peter James

 

Club Administrative Contact: 

Secretary/GM Operations - Terence Kelly 

P: 0414 779 593
E: 
secretary@bsscc.club

 

President - Glen Workman

P:0420 907 768

E: Glenn.Workman@sah.org.au

Vice President Shires-David Calverley

P: 0400 800 214
E: vpshires@bsscc.club

 

Communications – Paul Heard 

P: 0434 674 208

E: pheard@heardagency.com

& Mike Vasavada

P:0418 466 627
E: mikevasavada@yahoo.com.au

Vice President Junior Operations - Terry Reynolds

P: 0414 182 777
E: vpjuniors@bsscc.club

  

Asst. Junior Operations - Duncan Clarke

P: 0404 937 839
E: duncanc2003@yahoo.com.au

Cricket & Player Operations / Chairman of Selectors - Brett Hudson

P: 0421 026 582
E: asstops@bsscc.club

Head Coach – Arfan Haider

P: 0412 409 777

E: clubcoach@bsscc.club

 

Treasurer – Michael Ross

P: 0403 841 175
E: finance@bsscc.club

 

Fitness Trainer – Ian Ebbink

P:0412 409 777

E:ian.ebbink@gmail.com

Juniors Co-Ordinators:


U5-U7 In2 Cricket Co-ordinator & Registrations - Ph: 0414 779 593

U8-U9s, 10s & 
U11s Age Coordinator - Terry Reynolds  P: 0414 182 777


U12-14s Age Coordinator - Duncan Clarke  0404 937 839

U16-17s Age Co-Ordinator - Garry Barrett - 0425 279 956

Asst. Secretary / Registrations – Ph: 0414 779 593
E: sectregos@bsscc.club

Equipment  - 
P: 0414 779 593

Equipment & Clothing - Terry Kelly
P: 0414 779 593

Asst. Equipment -  TBA
P: